Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Wed, Jan 14 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Incognito 3 5 Fair Warning
Sat, Jan 17 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Purple Ninjas 2 3 Incognito
Thu, Jan 22 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Frogger's Revenge 3 9 Incognito
Sun, Jan 25 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Incognito 7 0 Vicious and Delicious
Thu, Jan 29 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Incognito 2 1 Dump and Chase
Mon, Feb 2 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Incognito 4 1 Aspiring Asparagus
Sat, Feb 7 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Incognito 2 1 Binford Tools
Sun, Feb 15 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink This Side Up 4 1 Incognito
Fri, Feb 20 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Gongoozler(s) 2 4 Incognito
Sun, Feb 22 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink 4-D Portals 5 3 Incognito

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Brandon Bolla 2 0 2 0 0 0 0
Brandon Langerude 2 9 11 0 0 0 0
Brent Bridgman (Captain) 2 2 4 9 0 0 0
Devin McCauley 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Gregory Knauf 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Jacob Clark 4 2 6 2 0 0 0
John Wrixon 2 5 7 2 0 0 0
Joseph Eckstein 3 3 6 2 1 0 0
Lealand Anderson 0 1 1 4 0 0 0
Luke Gublo 0 1 1 2 0 0 0
Mark Devich 18 3 21 4 127 0 0
Michael Heinen 3 0 3 0 0 0 0
Michael Wyzlic 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Patrick Lyons 0 1 1 2 0 0 0
Daniel Hopkins 0 0 0 0 0 0 0