View Team: Bandits (2009)

Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Wed, Jan 14 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Bandits 8 1 Carpe Glacies
Sun, Jan 18 - 2:45 pm Black Rink No Pun Intended 6 3 Bandits
Mon, Jan 26 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Junkyard Revenge 2 3 Bandits
Sat, Jan 31 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Inverse Ratio 2 6 Bandits
Mon, Feb 2 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Bandits 6 1 TKD
Fri, Feb 6 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Bandits 2 1 The Attic
Sat, Feb 14 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Misnomer 1 0 Bandits
Sun, Feb 15 - 12:30 pm Black Rink DeafEnz 4 5 Bandits
Tue, Feb 17 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Bandits 3 4 pehdtsckjbma
Sun, Feb 22 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Moo Crew 13 2 Bandits

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Brian Place 0 1 1 0 98 180 0
Erik Weigel 0 9 9 2 31 60 0
Jeffrey Bombard 26 3 29 0 0 0 0
Katie Ross 0 7 7 0 0 0 0
Lauren Sparling 0 2 2 0 0 0 0
Matthew Grill 3 10 13 0 0 0 0
Michael Zukoff 9 5 14 0 0 0 0
Molly Wiltzius 0 1 1 0 0 0 0


               
© 2002-2021 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.