Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Fri, Jan 16 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink HACKSAW 14 0 Aztechs
Tue, Jan 20 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink South Park 2 3 HACKSAW
Sat, Jan 24 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink The Senate 5 10 HACKSAW
Mon, Jan 26 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Chinook's 4 7 HACKSAW
Sat, Jan 31 - 11:45 am Gold Rink HACKSAW 14 0 Team Fun
Tue, Feb 3 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink HACKSAW 2 2 TKA
Sat, Feb 7 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink O RLY? 2 2 HACKSAW
Mon, Feb 9 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink HACKSAW 5 8 Moo Crew
Sun, Feb 15 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Vault 101 1 5 HACKSAW
Sun, Feb 22 - 6:00 pm Black Rink HACKSAW 4 2 O RLY?
Mon, Feb 23 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Moo Crew 4 3 HACKSAW

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Andrew Lillesve 16 12 28 2 0 0 0
Andrew Shafer 0 0 0 0 265 120 0
Brandon Stasa 2 5 7 0 0 0 0
Brian Sollars (Captain) 8 10 18 0 0 0 0
Caleb Walker 1 1 2 2 0 0 0
Chris Noah 5 3 8 2 0 0 0
Cody Alger 0 2 2 2 0 0 0
Darrin Evans 28 14 42 0 0 0 0
Nicholas Duley 7 9 16 0 0 0 0
Ryan Nielson 2 6 8 0 0 0 0