Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Fri, Jan 16 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Project Mayhem 5 2 Hot Chocolate Touchmenots
Tue, Jan 20 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Hot Chocolate Touchmenots 5 4 Cap'n Crunch and...
Sat, Jan 24 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Hot Chocolate Touchmenots 11 0 Mithril
Wed, Jan 28 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Maggots 2 11 Hot Chocolate Touchmenots
Sat, Jan 31 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Hot Chocolate Touchmenots 5 2 Yah Trick Yah
Tue, Feb 3 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink O-Tools 0 6 Hot Chocolate Touchmenots
Sat, Feb 7 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Hot Chocolate Touchmenots 10 0 The Nick Enz Experience
Sun, Feb 15 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Portals 1 4 Hot Chocolate Touchmenots
Fri, Feb 20 - 8:15 pm Black Rink The Bomb Squad 1 6 Hot Chocolate Touchmenots
Sun, Feb 22 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Hot Chocolate Touchmenots 5 0 ITK
Mon, Feb 23 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Bolla Constrictors 4 3 Hot Chocolate Touchmenots

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Andrew Walter 25 6 31 10 0 0 0
Benjamin Conard 5 7 12 0 0 0 0
Christopher Heczko (Captain) 0 7 7 0 33 120 0
Derek Norkoli 2 6 8 0 0 0 0
Geoffrey Weston 5 7 12 0 0 0 0
Mark Nettell 6 5 11 2 0 0 0
Paul Sleik 12 10 22 2 0 0 0
Steven Johns 11 7 18 0 0 0 0