View Team: Misnomer (2009)

Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Fri, Jan 16 - 9:45 pm Black Rink TKD 0 3 Misnomer
Tue, Jan 20 - 6:00 pm Black Rink The Attic 4 3 Misnomer
Sun, Jan 25 - 11:00 am Black Rink Inverse Ratio 0 10 Misnomer
Sat, Jan 31 - 11:45 am Black Rink No Pun Intended 4 3 Misnomer
Mon, Feb 2 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Misnomer 2 0 Carpe Glacies
Sat, Feb 7 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Misnomer 2 2 pehdtsckjbma
Sat, Feb 14 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Misnomer 1 0 Bandits
Sun, Feb 15 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Junkyard Revenge 1 2 Misnomer
Wed, Feb 18 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Misnomer 2 1 DeafEnz
Sun, Feb 22 - 7:30 pm Black Rink No Pun Intended 3 1 Misnomer

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Adam Tupancy 0 0 0 0 70 150 0
Curtis Langley 1 4 5 0 7 15 0
Dennis Miller 1 2 3 0 0 0 0
Frank Kopinski (Captain) 13 5 18 0 0 0 0
James Doornbos 1 3 4 0 0 0 0
John Czarnomski 2 4 6 0 0 0 0
John Laureto 0 2 2 0 0 0 0
Joseph East 1 2 3 0 0 0 0
Patrick Blanzy 8 3 11 13 0 0 0
Shae Rivard 1 5 6 0 7 15 0
Tyler Stickland 1 5 6 0 0 0 0
Jie Chen 0 0 0 0 0 0 0


               
© 2002-2021 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.