Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Wed, Jan 14 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Headless Hitmen 16 1 Petoria
Sun, Jan 18 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Unco Valhalla 1 9 Headless Hitmen
Sat, Jan 24 - 11:00 am Gold Rink The Fighting Meese 1 11 Headless Hitmen
Sun, Feb 1 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Sonic Boom 0 11 Headless Hitmen
Thu, Feb 5 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Super Spinach 3 4 Headless Hitmen
Sat, Feb 7 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Headless Hitmen 1 0 Moose Brigade
Sun, Feb 8 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Headless Hitmen 14 0 Gamma Kappas
Sat, Feb 14 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Tombstone 1 8 Headless Hitmen
Fri, Feb 20 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Headless Hitmen 5 4 Team Intense
Sun, Feb 22 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Headless Hitmen 2 4 Super Spinach

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Benjamin Wittbrodt 4 4 8 0 153 216 0
Daniel Young 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
David Zebarah 3 5 8 2 0 0 0
Eric Hagedorn 43 18 61 5 0 0 0
Joseph Smith 1 1 2 0 30 75 0
Kyle Deane 1 2 3 0 0 0 0
Randall Kill (Captain) 19 21 40 6 0 0 0
Zachariah Buck 9 15 24 0 0 0 0
Lukas Morse 0 0 0 0 0 0 0