Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Thu, Jan 15 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Clean-up Crew 0 3 The Toll House
Sun, Jan 18 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Tenacious Turtles 0 5 The Toll House
Mon, Jan 26 - 5:15 pm Black Rink The Red Dragon 3 0 The Toll House
Sat, Jan 31 - 9:00 pm Black Rink The Toll House 3 2 The Summit Toppers
Thu, Feb 5 - 6:00 pm Black Rink The Toll House 4 2 Vegetable Medley
Sun, Feb 8 - 1:15 pm Black Rink The Toll House 4 0 Cellblock Men
Sun, Feb 15 - 11:00 am Black Rink Mama's Makin Soup 1 7 The Toll House
Tue, Feb 17 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink The Toll House 0 8 Ridikilus
Sat, Feb 21 - 11:00 am Silver Rink The Toll House 5 0 Tucker Inn
Sun, Feb 22 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Ridikilus 4 2 The Toll House

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Andrew Starkey 0 0 0 0 6 15 0
Blaine Stormer 8 13 21 0 0 0 0
Brennan Tymrak 1 1 2 0 0 0 0
Caleb Goff 1 4 5 0 0 0 0
Colton Lentz 9 2 11 4 0 0 0
David Chadderdon 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Jeremy Smith 12 7 19 0 0 0 0
Nicholas Telenko (Captain) 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Ryan Pike 1 2 3 2 0 0 0
Stanislaus Schreiber 0 0 0 0 34 105 0
Long Vue 0 0 0 0 0 0 0