Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Wed, Jan 14 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Great Gurren Brigade 0 19 Imagine Losing
Wed, Jan 21 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Campus Crusade... 0 18 Imagine Losing
Sun, Jan 25 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Hillshire Farm 3 5 Imagine Losing
Thu, Feb 5 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Imagine Losing 2 1 Imminent Psychosis
Sat, Feb 7 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink The Abnormal Force 4 1 Imagine Losing
Sat, Feb 14 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Imagine Losing 15 0 In Your Favor
Sun, Feb 15 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Imagine Losing 12 0 Raging Chickadees
Wed, Feb 18 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink One Timers 0 1 Imagine Losing
Sat, Feb 21 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Imagine Losing 11 1 Beach Bums
Sun, Feb 22 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Imagine Losing 4 0 Imminent Psychosis
Mon, Feb 23 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Imagine Losing 7 2 Ninja Penguins
Tue, Feb 24 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Project Mayhem 2 3 Imagine Losing
Wed, Feb 25 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Bolla Constrictors 1 5 Imagine Losing
Thu, Feb 26 - 9:00 pm Black Rink The Abnormal Force 7 1 Imagine Losing
Fri, Feb 27 - 7:00 pm Black Rink Ridikilus 3 4 Imagine Losing

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Adam Wenneman 27 25 52 6 0 0 0
Andrew Heikkinen 0 5 5 0 8 45 0
Andrew Rohr 4 12 16 0 0 0 0
Brian Sollars 9 12 21 2 0 0 0
Caleb Walker (Captain) 2 5 7 4 4 15 0
Darrin Evans 27 19 46 4 0 0 0
James Evanski 4 6 10 2 0 0 0
Matthew Gralewski 22 22 44 2 0 0 0
Robert Lange 12 8 20 8 0 0 0