Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Tue, Jan 13 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Shamrocks 2 3 Bastille Deuce
Sat, Jan 17 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Shamrocks 6 1 Tollhouse2Ï€r
Fri, Jan 23 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Brussel Sprouts 0 6 Shamrocks
Wed, Jan 28 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Red Lightning 1 8 Shamrocks
Sat, Jan 31 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Shamrocks 2 1 Balto: First Blood...
Fri, Feb 6 - 11:00 am Black Rink Shamrocks 5 1 This Name Is Appropriate
Sun, Feb 15 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Shamrocks 22 0 Eskymo Mafia
Thu, Feb 19 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Bas 1 9 Shamrocks
Fri, Feb 20 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Black Ice 4 2 Shamrocks
Sun, Feb 22 - 9:45 pm Black Rink INit2winIT 9 1 Shamrocks

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Aaron Gates (Captain) 8 13 21 2 0 0 0
Anthony Miller 0 2 2 2 0 0 0
Benjamin Wilkens 19 16 35 8 0 0 0
Daniel Linsmeier 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Jason Dammann 0 9 9 2 0 0 0
Jeffrey Schwartz 20 15 35 0 0 0 0
Sean Mazuchowski 15 13 28 0 0 0 0
Zackery Bratschi 1 5 6 0 0 0 0
David Keleher 0 0 0 0 0 0 0