Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Tue, Jan 20 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Sparkly Vampires 2 6 Row Q
Sat, Jan 24 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Row Q 9 2 TKD Skullpipers
Thu, Jan 29 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Row Q 4 0 Wacky Waving Inflatable...
Sun, Feb 1 - 11:45 am Silver Rink The Sooper Yoopers 3 4 Row Q
Tue, Feb 3 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Row Q 3 1 Ducks
Sun, Feb 8 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Ninja Penguins 5 0 Row Q
Sun, Feb 15 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink SEB 3 2 Row Q
Wed, Feb 18 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Row Q 3 1 Simply The Best
Sat, Feb 21 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Disorderly Conduct 2 2 Row Q
Sun, Feb 22 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Mark Wahlberg 1 3 Row Q
Mon, Feb 23 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Cap'n Crunch and... 5 1 Row Q

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Adam Little 1 0 1 2 0 0 0
Benjamin Wittbrodt 0 1 1 0 267 7 0
Eric Hagedorn 26 6 32 2 0 0 0
Jacob Kemppainen 1 2 3 10 0 0 0
Joshua Normand 0 0 0 0 127 1 0
Karl Buche 1 1 2 0 0 0 0
Kyle Kelley 1 1 2 4 0 0 0
Randall Kill 5 15 20 4 0 0 0
Theodore Hoadley (Captain) 0 2 2 0 0 0 0
Thomas Braun 2 1 3 2 0 0 0