Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Thu, Jan 15 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Club it like a... 3 8 Gobias Inc.
Sun, Jan 18 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Gobias Inc. 3 1 Dodgeville: Progress...
Wed, Jan 21 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink The Boilermakers 0 9 Gobias Inc.
Sat, Jan 24 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Sledheads 2 9 Gobias Inc.
Wed, Jan 28 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Gobias Inc. 4 2 Chiefs
Mon, Feb 2 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Bahdeeb Schnergs 0 1 Gobias Inc.
Fri, Feb 6 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Gobias Inc. 4 2 TMNT
Sun, Feb 8 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Team Ossim 0 2 Gobias Inc.
Sat, Feb 14 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Gobias Inc. 7 0 Row Row Row
Sun, Feb 22 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Gobias Inc. 4 1 Disorderly Conduct
Mon, Feb 23 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink The Fighting Artichokes 5 0 Gobias Inc.

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Alan Carlin 5 3 8 0 0 0 0
Andrew Maday 9 7 16 0 0 0 0
Andrew McCollum 2 6 8 2 0 0 0
Byron Theis 1 3 4 0 0 0 0
Christopher McGillen 3 12 15 0 0 0 0
David Christensen 0 3 3 0 0 0 0
Seth Woolcott 13 7 20 0 0 0 0
Thomas Kohlmann (Captain) 17 9 26 2 0 0 0