Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Wed, Jan 14 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Chinook's 3 2 O RLY?
Sat, Jan 17 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Chinook's 4 6 Moo Crew
Fri, Jan 23 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Vault 101 4 5 Chinook's
Mon, Jan 26 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Chinook's 4 7 HACKSAW
Fri, Jan 30 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink TKA 4 8 Chinook's
Tue, Feb 3 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Chinook's 11 1 The Senate
Sat, Feb 7 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink South Park 4 2 Chinook's
Fri, Feb 13 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Chinook's 9 1 Aztechs
Sun, Feb 15 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Team Fun 1 10 Chinook's
Sun, Feb 22 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink pehdtsckjbma 0 2 Chinook's
Mon, Feb 23 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Chinook's 5 6 No Pun Intended

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Anthony Hoxie 6 5 11 4 21 60 0
Bradley Nedrow 13 9 22 2 0 0 0
David Storck 0 5 5 0 1 0 0
Jack Thomas 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Jason Green 0 1 1 2 6 31 0
Matthew Coburn 9 14 23 0 0 0 0
Michael Bork 3 5 8 0 0 0 0
Peter Dohm 26 8 34 0 0 0 0
Timothy Schmalz 0 2 2 0 54 71 0
Tyler Sutkowi (Captain) 5 9 14 6 0 0 0
Zachary Logan 0 0 0 0 0 0 0