Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Sat, Jan 17 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Excello 1 15 0 Ice Club: Pink
Fri, Jan 23 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Wingle's Warrior... 5 3 Excello 1
Sun, Jan 25 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Excello 2 0 8 Excello 1
Fri, Jan 30 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Combat Wombats 3 9 Excello 1
Tue, Feb 3 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Plaidipi On Ice 1 4 Excello 1
Sat, Feb 7 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Excello 1 4 1 Scrubbing Bubbles
Sat, Feb 14 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Excello 1 8 3 Mr. James and the...
Sun, Feb 15 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Excello 1 5 1 Vinegar & Baking...
Thu, Feb 19 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Excello 1 4 1 The Sconnies
Sun, Feb 22 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink La Maison 3 3 7 Excello 1
Mon, Feb 23 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Teenage Mutant... 2 3 Excello 1
Tue, Feb 24 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Excello 1 1 3 La Masion Duex

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Aaron Tauscher 23 10 33 0 0 0 0
Andrew Tulgestke 2 6 8 2 0 0 0
Brian Hackett (Captain) 7 8 15 0 0 0 0
Charles Warner 1 5 6 2 0 0 0
Corey Gonyea 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
Nathan Kent 25 13 38 0 0 0 0
Scott Zielinski 13 21 34 2 0 0 0
Zachary Morley 0 3 3 0 28 90 0