Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Tue, Jan 15 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Team America 4 0 Painted Bandits
Sat, Jan 19 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Painted Bandits 6 1 Blackout
Sat, Jan 26 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Painted Bandits 7 2 TKD
Mon, Jan 28 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Painted Bandits 0 4 MOO Crew
Fri, Feb 1 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Random Enough 0 6 Painted Bandits
Sun, Feb 3 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink The 15 0 1 Painted Bandits
Thu, Feb 7 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Back 40 Blazers 2 1 Painted Bandits
Sat, Feb 9 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink FantASTics 0 8 Painted Bandits
Tue, Feb 12 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink The Keweenaw Badgers 0 3 Painted Bandits
Sat, Feb 23 - 11:00 am Gold Rink MOO Crew 2 0 Painted Bandits

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Daniel Miller 0 2 2 2 0 0 0
Jacob Warden 3 6 9 0 0 0 0
Jeffrey Lowe (Captain) 1 2 3 0 0 0 0
Justin Gardynik 21 4 25 4 0 0 0
Myles Strong 4 11 15 4 0 0 0
Stephen Schweitzer 2 2 4 0 0 0 0
Wilbur Winkle 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Corey Thiel 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
David Varner 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Todd Reid 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Wesley Hineline 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Zachary Page 0 0 0 0 0 0 0