Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Fri, Jan 18 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Nighthawks 0 8 Teenage Mutant...
Fri, Jan 25 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Los Lobos Locos 0 1 Teenage Mutant...
Sun, Jan 27 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Teenage Mutant... 9 0 Purg
Sun, Feb 3 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Teenage Mutant... 3 2 The Spurbury Police
Thu, Feb 7 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Teenage Mutant... 6 0 Silver Knights
Sat, Feb 9 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Beach Bums 1 4 Teenage Mutant...
Mon, Feb 11 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Decepticons 0 12 Teenage Mutant...
Sun, Feb 17 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Teenage Mutant... 1 2 Armada
Mon, Feb 18 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Teenage Mutant... 3 1 The Flannel Countdown
Sat, Feb 23 - 4:30 pm Gold Rink Teenage Mutant... 1 2 Ninja Penguins

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Alexander Hardy 4 3 7 2 7 20 0
Christopher Davis 8 9 17 0 0 0 0
Jacob Miller 11 7 18 0 0 0 0
Jeremy Tucker 9 3 12 2 0 0 0
John Kinzinger 0 3 3 0 69 160 3
Laura Crimmins 5 5 10 0 0 0 0
Matthew Browne (Captain) 1 5 6 0 0 0 0
Nicholas Johnson 5 1 6 0 0 0 0
Stephen Stafford 3 9 12 0 0 0 0