Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Sun, Jan 20 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Silver Snakes 7 0 Connection Lost
Fri, Jan 25 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Silver Snakes 5 0 Balto
Sun, Jan 27 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Shamrocks 4 3 Silver Snakes
Fri, Feb 8 - 11:45 am Black Rink Kaptain Kyle's... 0 12 Silver Snakes
Sat, Feb 9 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Lost In Translation 1 12 Silver Snakes
Thu, Feb 14 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Human Gnome Project 1 19 Silver Snakes
Sat, Feb 16 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Bills Bunch 2 9 Silver Snakes
Tue, Feb 19 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Silver Snakes 2 3 THE UNDERDOGS
Thu, Feb 21 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Silver Snakes 2 1 Team Pup n' Suds
Sat, Feb 23 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Silver Snakes 7 1 THE UNDERDOGS
Mon, Feb 25 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Desperate Hausmates 6 4 Silver Snakes

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Adam Wenneman 26 24 50 2 0 0 0
Alex Puestow 3 7 10 0 0 0 0
Amy Saelen 3 8 11 0 0 0 0
Andrew Heikkinen 2 6 8 2 55 0 4
Kevin Jozefczak 6 15 21 0 0 0 0
Matthew Bordson 13 23 36 0 0 0 0
Matthew Gralewski (Captain) 22 17 39 2 0 0 0
Tyler Cragg 7 19 26 0 0 0 0
Reid Anderson 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sulagna Gupta 0 0 0 0 0 0 0