Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Wed, Jan 16 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Banana Slugs 3 2 Word Up!
Sat, Jan 19 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink One Timers 1 5 Banana Slugs
Wed, Jan 23 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink My other car is... 0 6 Banana Slugs
Thu, Jan 24 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Arctic Warriors 3 3 Banana Slugs
Tue, Jan 29 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Banana Slugs 2 3 ooms
Fri, Feb 8 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Banana Slugs 9 1 Ice Sharks
Sat, Feb 9 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Sooper Yoopers 1 4 Banana Slugs
Wed, Feb 13 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Banana Slugs 3 0 Freaky Tiki
Wed, Feb 20 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink U.M.R.K.W. LOCAL... 1 4 Banana Slugs
Sat, Feb 23 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink 8-TEN 0 5 Banana Slugs
Mon, Feb 25 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink matadors 4 1 Banana Slugs

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Bryan Lyman (Captain) 0 6 6 2 0 0 0
Eric Lipinski 4 3 7 7 0 0 0
Kyle Baileys 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Matt Hirn 14 7 21 2 0 0 0
Matthew Treado 4 4 8 0 0 0 0
Michael Suchomski 0 2 2 2 0 0 0
Noah Hester 19 11 30 0 0 0 0
Ryan Morrell-Peters 0 3 3 0 0 0 0
Stephen Stacy 3 0 3 0 0 0 0