Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Thu, Jan 17 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink O RLY? 7 2 Route 66
Thu, Jan 24 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Right Hand Rulers 5 3 O RLY?
Sun, Jan 27 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Fire Breathing... 7 4 O RLY?
Tue, Jan 29 - 9:45 pm Black Rink O RLY? 4 0 Instruments of...
Sat, Feb 2 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink The Bones of Contention 0 5 O RLY?
Tue, Feb 5 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Gnarkill 2 4 O RLY?
Fri, Feb 8 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink O RLY? 2 0 Route 66 2
Thu, Feb 14 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink O RLY? 4 4 HACKSAW
Thu, Feb 21 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Junkyard Wreckers 4 6 O RLY?
Sat, Feb 23 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink HACKSAW 3 0 O RLY?

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Aaron Green 16 6 22 0 0 0 0
Allen Moose 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Amy Skala 2 1 3 2 0 0 0
David Priemer 0 0 0 0 105 215 22
Justin Uhall 10 4 14 0 0 0 0
Lucas Treder 2 2 4 0 0 0 0
Michael Misson 9 6 15 0 0 0 0
Victor Amador 0 0 0 0 25 60 2
Ashley Juntunen 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Blake Latchford 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Thomas Hurley 0 0 0 0 0 0 0