View Team: Desperate Hausmates (2008)

Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Sun, Jan 20 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Blazin' Bandits 0 5 Desperate Hausmates
Sun, Jan 27 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Desperate Hausmates 3 2 ChuBAcabras
Sat, Feb 2 - 11:45 am Black Rink Griffins 1 13 Desperate Hausmates
Mon, Feb 4 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Tater Tots Ver.... 0 10 Desperate Hausmates
Thu, Feb 7 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Desperate Hausmates 2 1 The Team's Team
Mon, Feb 11 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Desperate Hausmates 8 0 Cyanide and Happiness
Fri, Feb 15 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Ice Monkey Warriors 1 4 Desperate Hausmates
Sun, Feb 17 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Desperate Hausmates 2 1 False, Black Bears
Tue, Feb 19 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Desperate Hausmates 1 0 My Shoes is Wet
Sat, Feb 23 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Desperate Hausmates 3 2 CCCP
Mon, Feb 25 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Desperate Hausmates 6 4 Silver Snakes
Tue, Feb 26 - 10:00 pm Black Rink Project Mayhem 2 3 Desperate Hausmates
Wed, Feb 27 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink HACKSAW 7 6 Desperate Hausmates

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Alex Ash 10 10 20 2 0 0 0
David Bamford 3 3 6 0 0 0 0
Dennis Brown 2 2 4 0 0 0 0
Jason Ricksgers 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Joseph Vella 11 6 17 0 0 0 0
Joshua Cipolla 3 7 10 0 78 109 3
Kenneth Vella 6 9 15 0 0 0 0
Kyle Bordeau 5 7 12 2 46 79 1
Nicholas Oberski 4 2 6 0 16 22 1
Scott Yager (Captain) 21 10 31 0 -896 -896 -10
Tyler Andries 0 2 2 0 0 0 0
Jonathan Rush 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tyler Bartlett 0 0 0 0 0 0 0


               
© 2002-2020 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.