View Team: Right Hand Rulers (2008)

Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Thu, Jan 17 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Fire Breathing... 7 3 Right Hand Rulers
Sun, Jan 20 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink HACKSAW 7 11 Right Hand Rulers
Thu, Jan 24 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Right Hand Rulers 5 3 O RLY?
Sat, Feb 2 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Right Hand Rulers 6 1 Route 66
Sun, Feb 3 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Instruments of... 1 6 Right Hand Rulers
Tue, Feb 5 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Right Hand Rulers 4 0 Route 66 2
Sun, Feb 17 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Right Hand Rulers 3 3 Gnarkill
Tue, Feb 19 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Junkyard Wreckers 0 3 Right Hand Rulers
Fri, Feb 22 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Right Hand Rulers 3 5 The Bones of Contention
Sat, Feb 23 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Right Hand Rulers 6 1 Back 40 Blazers
Mon, Feb 25 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink MOO Crew 1 5 Right Hand Rulers
Tue, Feb 26 - 10:00 pm Gold Rink Right Hand Rulers 2 12 HACKSAW

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Andrew Ramsey 0 5 5 2 0 0 0
Bradley Nedrow 13 10 23 2 0 0 0
David Miscisin 1 3 4 0 0 0 0
Jason Green 1 2 3 2 0 0 0
Peter Dohm 25 13 38 0 0 0 0
Robert Maynes (Captain) 0 5 5 0 1 15 0
Robert Niffeneger 3 5 8 6 0 0 0
Thomas Waltz 11 10 21 4 0 0 0
Timothy Schmalz 2 3 5 0 66 120 20
Tyler Kiefer 1 2 3 0 11 15 1


               
© 2002-2020 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.