Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Wed, Jan 16 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Kashmir Thundercats 1 3 BBAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRGGGHHH
Wed, Jan 23 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink BBAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRGGGHHH 1 2 Snow Patrol
Sat, Jan 26 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink BBAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRGGGHHH 7 0 This Is My Bankai
Tue, Jan 29 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink D-Gel Dynasty 4 0 BBAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRGGGHHH
Sat, Feb 2 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Tombstone 0 9 BBAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRGGGHHH
Mon, Feb 4 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink BBAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRGGGHHH 5 2 Tera Frost
Wed, Feb 13 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink CAPSLOCKLOL 0 5 BBAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRGGGHHH
Sat, Feb 16 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink BBAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRGGGHHH 2 0 Mike Zukes Suits...
Wed, Feb 20 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink BBAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRGGGHHH 4 1 menoninjas
Sat, Feb 23 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink D-Gel Dynasty 4 1 BBAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRGGGHHH

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Adam Walther 7 2 9 0 0 0 0
Brandon Jones 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Chandler Reppert 3 3 6 0 0 0 0
Daniel Pierson 5 7 12 0 0 0 0
Jacob Love 8 9 17 0 0 0 0
Jon Sanders 1 1 2 2 0 0 0
Kristin Schmidtke 6 4 10 0 0 0 0
Michael Glowczewski (Captain) 7 7 14 0 0 0 0
Michael Via 0 2 2 0 0 0 0
Mikhail Alexander 0 1 1 2 0 0 0
Sean Miller 0 1 1 0 0 0 0