Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Tue, Jan 22 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Project Mayhem 11 0 Penguins
Sat, Jan 26 - 9:00 pm Black Rink No Ballance 0 13 Project Mayhem
Mon, Jan 28 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Broken Window 0 6 Project Mayhem
Fri, Feb 1 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Our Other Name... 0 19 Project Mayhem
Tue, Feb 5 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Project Mayhem 13 1 Riot Proof
Sat, Feb 9 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Project Mayhem 7 0 From the Shadow's...
Thu, Feb 14 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Project Mayhem 1 0 I.H.O.P.
Sat, Feb 16 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Project Mayhem 11 3 Natalie's Boys
Sun, Feb 17 - 2:00 pm Black Rink CCCP 1 13 Project Mayhem
Sat, Feb 23 - 3:45 pm Black Rink Project Mayhem 11 1 Broken Window
Mon, Feb 25 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Project Mayhem 3 2 False, Black Bears
Tue, Feb 26 - 10:00 pm Black Rink Project Mayhem 2 3 Desperate Hausmates

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Brent Skaw 31 16 47 6 0 0 0
Eric Baum 19 7 26 2 0 0 0
Jared Recker 27 9 36 2 0 0 0
Jeffrey Bombard 11 17 28 2 0 0 0
Samantha Hendricks 3 12 15 0 0 0 0
Timothy Cook 2 9 11 2 50 150 1
Travis Jansen (Captain) 14 17 31 2 0 0 0
Cory Gillner 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
John Avery 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Michael Robertson 0 0 0 0 0 0 0