Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Thu, Jan 17 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Blue Barracudas 4 1 Ducks
Sun, Jan 20 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Blue Barracudas 2 1 The Novelty Tees
Thu, Jan 24 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Black Ice 3 2 Blue Barracudas
Sun, Jan 27 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Last Ride 4 1 Blue Barracudas
Tue, Feb 5 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Blue Barracudas 0 2 Club it like a...
Wed, Feb 13 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Blue Barracudas 14 0 The Bones
Thu, Feb 14 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Blue Barracudas 9 1 Montezuma's Revenge
Sat, Feb 16 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink BOOM HEADSHOT 2 4 Blue Barracudas
Tue, Feb 19 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Bollasaurs 1 7 Blue Barracudas
Sat, Feb 23 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink matadors 8 1 Blue Barracudas

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Amanda Heikkinen 12 16 28 0 0 0 0
Jeffrey Schwartz 20 13 33 0 0 0 0
Luke Johnston (Captain) 9 8 17 0 0 0 0
Robert Gisch 2 15 17 0 0 0 0
Tyler Bushelle 1 4 5 2 0 0 0
David Keleher 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Edward Statzer 0 0 0 0 0 0 0