Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Sun, Jan 21 - 4:15 pm East Rink Scatflat 0 17 CANUSA
Tue, Jan 23 - 10:15 pm East Rink ChuBAcabras 1 14 CANUSA
Sat, Jan 27 - 1:15 pm East Rink Pioneers 0 17 CANUSA
Sat, Feb 3 - 12:30 pm East Rink CANUSA 6 0 Das Gift Haus
Fri, Feb 9 - 5:45 pm East Rink Sleepy Stumblers 1 9 CANUSA
Sun, Feb 11 - 5:00 pm East Rink CANUSA 3 2 ill-1337
Thu, Feb 15 - 7:15 pm East Rink CANUSA 11 0 Word Up!
Fri, Feb 16 - 8:45 pm West Rink Ice Riot 1 10 CANUSA
Sun, Feb 18 - 6:30 pm West Rink CANUSA 13 0 Chiefs
Fri, Feb 23 - 7:15 pm East Rink CANUSA 4 2 Revenge of the...
Sat, Feb 24 - 2:45 pm East Rink CANUSA 5 0 Sleepy Stumblers
Sun, Feb 25 - 2:00 pm West Rink Ooms 0 3 CANUSA
Mon, Feb 26 - 8:00 pm West Rink CANUSA 1 2 D-Gel Dynasty
Tue, Feb 27 - 7:00 pm West Rink CANUSA 9 1 Barnyard Boys

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Braden Richardson 0 2 2 0 0 0 0
Evan Richardson 2 1 3 0 0 0 0
Geoff Lex 28 29 57 0 0 0 0
John MacNeil (Captain) 53 49 102 0 0 0 0
John Sturza 9 18 27 6 0 0 0
Matt Fifield 0 4 4 0 0 0 0
Ryan Fergus 29 19 48 2 0 0 0
Thomas Lex 0 0 0 0 0 0 0