Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Tue, Jan 16 - 5:45 pm West Rink Death Row 0 3 2nd Floor
Fri, Jan 19 - 8:45 pm West Rink White and Nerdy 5 2 2nd Floor
Sun, Jan 21 - 11:00 am West Rink 2nd Floor 1 3 Imminent Psychosis
Fri, Jan 26 - 5:45 pm West Rink Stringrays 0 1 2nd Floor
Mon, Jan 29 - 8:00 pm West Rink 2nd Floor 6 2 Bastille 1
Mon, Feb 5 - 10:15 pm West Rink Tater Tots 0 12 2nd Floor
Sun, Feb 11 - 3:30 pm West Rink 2nd Floor 6 0 Hood Rich
Wed, Feb 14 - 7:15 pm West Rink 2nd Floor 7 0 Dukes of Blizzard
Mon, Feb 19 - 8:00 pm East Rink Tha Salamanders 1 6 2nd Floor
Sat, Feb 24 - 11:45 am West Rink Spread It On 2 1 2nd Floor

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Benjamin Stenske 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Brad Lanpher 7 7 14 0 0 0 0
Christopher Lund 9 8 17 4 0 0 0
Daniel Toth (Captain) 9 6 15 0 0 0 0
Levi Miller 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sean McKendry 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Steven Tangney 14 10 24 4 0 0 0
Theodore Patchel 2 7 9 0 0 0 0
Charles Stutz 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jacob Rynearson 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Michael Vanhouten 0 0 0 0 0 0 0