Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Fri, Jan 19 - 8:45 pm East Rink Shpadoinkle! 1 0 I Ouwn Even Know
Sun, Jan 21 - 8:00 pm East Rink Iced Fuzzies 2 3 Shpadoinkle!
Sun, Jan 28 - 12:30 pm East Rink RXN 4 0 Shpadoinkle!
Thu, Feb 1 - 5:45 pm East Rink Pirate Sheep Sirens 0 3 Shpadoinkle!
Thu, Feb 8 - 2:00 pm East Rink ChixWithStix 0 1 Shpadoinkle!
Mon, Feb 12 - 7:15 pm East Rink Shpadoinkle! 5 1 The Huskateers
Thu, Feb 15 - 8:45 pm East Rink Shpadoinkle! 0 1 Daddy's Girls Yellow
Fri, Feb 16 - 11:00 pm West Rink Dairy Queens 0 1 Shpadoinkle!
Sat, Feb 17 - 1:15 pm East Rink Shpadoinkle! 1 0 The Mafia
Fri, Feb 23 - 10:15 pm East Rink Daddy's Girls Yellow 3 2 Shpadoinkle!

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Elizabeth Stroh (Captain) 1 1 2 0 0 0 0
Erica Wojciehowski 4 3 7 0 0 0 0
Jessica Robinson 8 1 9 0 0 0 0
Jodi Bobchik 2 1 3 2 0 0 0
Katherine Leitheiser 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Lauren Bendes 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Kacie Scholl 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Kassia Prystalski 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Meghan Burr 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sarah Weinreis 0 0 0 0 0 0 0