View Team: S.W.A.T. (2007)

Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Sat, Jan 20 - 2:00 pm East Rink Caged Rage 2 1 S.W.A.T.
Wed, Jan 24 - 5:45 pm East Rink S.W.A.T. 6 0 The Burrow
Sat, Jan 27 - 3:30 pm East Rink S.W.A.T. 0 5 Pirate Ewes
Tue, Jan 30 - 7:15 pm East Rink Broomball Babes 1 2 S.W.A.T.
Tue, Feb 6 - 9:30 pm East Rink S.W.A.T. 8 0 Midnight Express...
Mon, Feb 12 - 5:00 pm East Rink S.W.A.T. 3 0 shangri-la
Tue, Feb 13 - 9:30 pm East Rink S.W.A.T. 4 3 Marty's Girls
Fri, Feb 16 - 5:45 pm East Rink Daddy's Girls Pink 2 3 S.W.A.T.
Sun, Feb 18 - 10:15 pm East Rink Taws Taws 1 3 S.W.A.T.
Fri, Feb 23 - 8:45 pm East Rink Dairy Queens 0 1 S.W.A.T.
Sat, Feb 24 - 12:30 pm East Rink S.W.A.T. 0 3 Caged Rage

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Alexandra Waselovich 2 2 4 5 0 0 0
Alexandria Purtell (Captain) 1 0 1 2 0 0 0
Gabrielle Pastore 9 14 23 2 0 0 0
Gretchen Lange 1 1 2 0 0 0 0
Kristin Schmidtke 9 9 18 0 0 0 0
Nicole Brancheau 9 4 13 0 0 0 0
Amanda Mears 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Quinn Capitano 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sara Stewart 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tanya Lynn 0 0 0 0 0 0 0


               
© 2002-2021 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.