Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Fri, Jan 19 - 9:30 pm West Rink Tater Tots 0 23 Dukes of Blizzard
Sun, Jan 21 - 1:15 pm West Rink Tha Salamanders 0 16 Dukes of Blizzard
Tue, Jan 23 - 7:15 pm West Rink Hood Rich 0 11 Dukes of Blizzard
Sun, Jan 28 - 2:00 pm West Rink Dukes of Blizzard 7 0 Bastille 1
Mon, Jan 29 - 7:15 pm West Rink Death Row 0 6 Dukes of Blizzard
Mon, Feb 5 - 8:00 pm West Rink Dukes of Blizzard 3 1 Imminent Psychosis
Sun, Feb 11 - 4:15 pm West Rink Stringrays 0 15 Dukes of Blizzard
Wed, Feb 14 - 7:15 pm West Rink 2nd Floor 7 0 Dukes of Blizzard
Thu, Feb 15 - 11:00 pm West Rink White and Nerdy 0 11 Dukes of Blizzard
Sat, Feb 24 - 12:30 pm West Rink Dukes of Blizzard 8 2 IceBreakers
Sun, Feb 25 - 11:00 am East Rink 10 Yanks and a... 1 2 Dukes of Blizzard
Sun, Feb 25 - 7:00 pm West Rink Spread It On 2 3 Dukes of Blizzard
Mon, Feb 26 - 9:00 pm West Rink Dukes of Blizzard 9 1 Barnyard Boys
Tue, Feb 27 - 8:00 pm West Rink D-Gel Dynasty 4 3 Dukes of Blizzard

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Aaron Green 13 23 36 0 0 0 0
Aaron Vergin 0 2 2 0 0 0 0
Adam Gahagan 1 6 7 0 0 0 0
Andrew Kaiser 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Drew Madek 40 22 62 2 0 0 0
James Dau (Captain) 0 2 2 0 0 0 0
Kristopher Nitz 2 0 2 0 0 0 0
Mark Sandberg 7 16 23 0 0 0 0
Paul Wright 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Tyler Reno 54 33 87 2 0 0 0