Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Fri, Jan 19 - 11:45 pm West Rink Shamrocks 10 1 Wildcats
Sat, Jan 20 - 6:30 pm West Rink Shamrocks 3 2 zealots
Sun, Jan 21 - 3:30 pm West Rink PowerHouse 0 2 Shamrocks
Tue, Jan 23 - 9:30 pm West Rink R-P Rockets 2 6 Shamrocks
Mon, Jan 29 - 9:30 pm West Rink Vikings 0 1 Shamrocks
Fri, Feb 2 - 11:00 pm East Rink Shamrocks 6 2 Training BA!s
Mon, Feb 12 - 8:00 pm West Rink 10 Yanks and a... 3 2 Shamrocks
Wed, Feb 14 - 9:30 pm West Rink Brute Force and... 2 3 Shamrocks
Tue, Feb 20 - 6:30 pm East Rink Shamrocks 4 2 Bastille III
Sat, Feb 24 - 11:00 am West Rink Imminent Psychosis 1 2 Shamrocks
Sun, Feb 25 - 10:00 am East Rink Spread It On 5 4 Shamrocks

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Aaron Gates 2 9 11 0 0 0 0
Alexander Beam 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Dave Couillard 6 6 12 6 0 0 0
Dominic Winkelman 0 1 1 2 0 0 0
Edwin Courser (Captain) 1 3 4 0 0 0 0
Jason Dammann 0 2 2 0 0 0 0
Jeffrey Schwartz 16 8 24 0 0 0 0
John Artz 2 2 4 4 0 0 0
Joseph Berwyn 16 3 19 2 0 0 0
Tyler Ethen 0 2 2 0 0 0 0