View Team: Revenge of the Red Baron (2007)

Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Wed, Jan 17 - 8:45 pm East Rink Revenge of the... 5 2 Lone Rangers
Sat, Jan 20 - 8:00 pm East Rink Revenge of the... 3 2 Runners
Fri, Jan 26 - 10:15 pm East Rink Revenge of the... 8 1 The Prospects
Sun, Jan 28 - 10:15 pm East Rink BOOM HEADSHOT 2 1 Revenge of the...
Fri, Feb 2 - 9:30 pm East Rink Revenge of the... 4 5 UNDERDOGS
Thu, Feb 8 - 8:45 pm East Rink Thundercats 8 5 Revenge of the...
Sat, Feb 10 - 2:00 pm East Rink Burn Barrel 0 7 Revenge of the...
Wed, Feb 14 - 10:15 pm East Rink Revenge of the... 3 2 8 TEN
Sat, Feb 17 - 9:30 pm West Rink Revenge of the... 5 0 the Longshoremen
Fri, Feb 23 - 7:15 pm East Rink CANUSA 4 2 Revenge of the...

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Andrew Kunze 1 1 2 0 0 0 0
Chad Waterhouse 7 3 10 2 0 0 0
David Malek 9 9 18 0 0 0 0
Kevin Demeny 13 4 17 4 0 0 0
Matthew Dillingham 7 5 12 0 0 0 0
Nathan Miller 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Neil Sanders 6 7 13 0 0 0 0
Samuel Miller 0 2 2 0 0 0 0
Andy Schrage 0 0 0 0 0 0 0


               
© 2002-2021 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.