Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Tue, Jan 16 - 9:30 pm West Rink D-Gel Dynasty 13 0 Pink Ladies
Sat, Jan 20 - 12:30 pm West Rink D-Gel Dynasty 18 0 Mithral
Mon, Jan 22 - 9:30 pm West Rink The Beach Bums 0 11 D-Gel Dynasty
Sat, Jan 27 - 11:00 am West Rink Steve Watkins and... 0 17 D-Gel Dynasty
Thu, Feb 1 - 9:30 pm West Rink The Bones 1 8 D-Gel Dynasty
Thu, Feb 8 - 8:00 pm West Rink D-Gel Dynasty 8 0 Reverse Engineers
Fri, Feb 9 - 2:45 pm West Rink D-Gel Dynasty 7 1 Disorderly Conduct
Sun, Feb 11 - 8:45 pm West Rink Ninja Penguins 0 9 D-Gel Dynasty
Mon, Feb 19 - 7:15 pm East Rink D-Gel Dynasty 18 0 Godless Ninjas
Fri, Feb 23 - 7:15 pm West Rink D-Gel Dynasty 22 1 Steve Watkins and...
Sat, Feb 24 - 3:30 pm West Rink D-Gel Dynasty 9 0 Ninja Penguins
Sun, Feb 25 - 1:00 pm West Rink The Pirate Sheep 2 3 D-Gel Dynasty
Sun, Feb 25 - 8:00 pm West Rink D-Gel Dynasty 3 1 Identity Crisis
Mon, Feb 26 - 8:00 pm West Rink CANUSA 1 2 D-Gel Dynasty
Tue, Feb 27 - 8:00 pm West Rink D-Gel Dynasty 4 3 Dukes of Blizzard

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Adam Gaugh 3 11 14 2 2 15 0
Adam Misson (Captain) 17 12 29 0 0 0 0
Dave Wingard 34 24 58 2 0 0 0
Donald Mission 18 13 31 0 0 0 0
Jeff Lipari-Jordan 7 4 11 0 12 75 0
Jesse Rosenow 28 18 46 0 0 0 0
Matthew Miller 32 26 58 0 0 0 0
Paul Judge 12 11 23 1 0 0 0
Ryan King 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Ryan Paulson 0 0 0 0 0 0 0