View Team: 4-D Portals (2007)

Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Thu, Jan 18 - 8:45 pm West Rink 4-D Portals 2 1 Die Piraten Oveja
Sun, Jan 21 - 5:00 pm West Rink Sleepy Hallow 0 4 4-D Portals
Sat, Jan 27 - 1:15 pm West Rink 4-D Portals 5 1 Tombstone
Wed, Jan 31 - 6:30 pm West Rink S.A.R.S. 1 1 4-D Portals
Tue, Feb 6 - 6:30 pm West Rink Elysium Gladiators 2 0 4-D Portals
Fri, Feb 9 - 11:00 am West Rink Rink Rats 1 3 4-D Portals
Sat, Feb 10 - 9:30 pm West Rink Incognito Buzkashi... 1 4 4-D Portals
Wed, Feb 14 - 5:45 pm West Rink 4-D Portals 3 0 Bulldogs
Sat, Feb 17 - 10:15 am West Rink 4-D Portals 6 2 Incognito's n00b...
Fri, Feb 23 - 5:00 pm West Rink In it to Win It 1 2 4-D Portals
Sat, Feb 24 - 3:30 pm East Rink The Pirate Sheep 6 1 4-D Portals

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Aaron Valenti 8 6 14 2 0 0 0
Alan Myers 0 4 4 0 0 0 0
Alex Craigmile 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Ben Fogle 7 4 11 0 0 0 0
Benjamin Baer 0 1 1 2 0 0 0
Brent Revello 2 5 7 0 0 0 0
Brian St Vincent 6 3 9 0 0 0 0
David Corry 8 3 11 0 0 0 0
Leonard Britz (Captain) 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Samuel Handschke 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Victor Robinson 0 1 1 0 0 0 0


               
© 2002-2021 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.