Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Fri, Jan 13 - 9:30 pm West Rink Das Lowen 1 1 3 Joey Kid and Heartbreakers
Tue, Jan 17 - 9:30 pm East Rink Bastille III 0 3 Joey Kid and Heartbreakers
Sat, Jan 21 - 10:15 pm East Rink Joey Kid and Heartbreakers 11 2 Serenity
Wed, Jan 25 - 10:15 pm East Rink Megastrobels 0 4 Joey Kid and Heartbreakers
Thu, Feb 2 - 9:30 pm West Rink A Modest Proposal 4 2 Joey Kid and Heartbreakers
Mon, Feb 6 - 8:45 pm East Rink Joey Kid and Heartbreakers 4 1 H.O.S. Xplosion
Sat, Feb 11 - 10:45 am East Rink Joey Kid and Heartbreakers 2 0 Formula 51
Tue, Feb 14 - 5:45 pm West Rink Feuer Gotter 3 1 Joey Kid and Heartbreakers
Sat, Feb 18 - 9:45 pm West Rink Joey Kid and Heartbreakers 2 0 H.O.S. Xplosion
Sun, Feb 19 - 5:30 pm East Rink Dukes of Blizzard 4 2 Joey Kid and Heartbreakers

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Darrin Evans 5 7 12 4 0 0 0
Erik Moro 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
James Evanski 0 2 2 2 0 0 0
Joe Buono 5 12 17 9 0 0 0
Kalvin Kalafut 1 4 5 9 0 0 0
Micheal woon (Captain) 4 11 15 0 0 0 0
Mitch Lerche 21 7 28 2 0 0 0
Robert Lange 1 6 7 2 0 0 0
Ryan Anderson 0 1 1 0 0 0 0