View Team: Broomball United (2006)

Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Sat, Jan 14 - 5:00 pm West Rink Broomball United 8 0 The Carpet Cleaners
Wed, Jan 18 - 10:15 pm West Rink Broomball United 2 4 Sons of Thunder
Sun, Jan 22 - 1:00 pm West Rink Psy-Clones 2 3 Broomball United
Mon, Jan 30 - 6:30 pm West Rink Broomball United 4 2 Hell Faeries
Sat, Feb 4 - 2:30 pm East Rink Broomball United 5 0 Cake
Sun, Feb 5 - 11:00 pm East Rink Broomball United 3 0 Lone Rangers
Tue, Feb 7 - 10:15 pm West Rink BA! 2 5 Broomball United
Sat, Feb 11 - 5:45 pm West Rink The Rhombus of... 2 6 Broomball United
Thu, Feb 16 - 5:00 pm East Rink Broomball United 4 2 The Killer Wombats
Sun, Feb 19 - 6:15 pm West Rink Broomball United 3 2 The Fred Smoot...
Mon, Feb 20 - 10:15 pm East Rink Sons of Thunder 3 2 Broomball United

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Andrew Price 4 7 11 2 0 0 0
Benjamin Whisler 1 2 3 0 0 0 0
John Morrison 4 0 4 0 0 0 0
Jon Salinas 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Joseph Prestegaard 6 0 6 0 0 0 0
Joshua Dykla 2 4 6 0 0 0 0
Matthew Hanks 11 4 15 4 0 0 0
Scott Keller 2 0 2 0 0 0 0
Timothy Goetze 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Tyler Moody 13 9 22 0 0 0 0
Matthew Davenport 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Nicole Pietrzak 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Ryan Stoeger 0 0 0 0 0 0 0


               
© 2002-2020 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.