View Team: Daddy's Girls Yellow (2006)

Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Mon, Jan 16 - 9:30 pm East Rink Daddy's Girls Yellow 1 0 The Mafia
Sat, Jan 21 - 12:15 pm East Rink Daddy's Girls Yellow 1 1 Shpadoinkle!
Tue, Jan 24 - 5:45 pm West Rink S.W.A.T. 1 4 Daddy's Girls Yellow
Wed, Feb 1 - 9:30 pm West Rink Daddy's Girls Yellow 2 0 Midnight Express
Sun, Feb 5 - 1:45 pm West Rink Daddy's Girls Yellow 2 3 Iced Fuzzies
Fri, Feb 10 - 9:15 am West Rink Daddy's Girls Yellow 2 0 RXN
Fri, Feb 10 - 7:15 pm East Rink ChixWithStix 1 1 Daddy's Girls Yellow
Mon, Feb 13 - 10:15 pm East Rink Wicked Wombats 1 2 Daddy's Girls Yellow
Sun, Feb 19 - 11:30 am East Rink Daddy's Girls Yellow 4 1 Utopia
Tue, Feb 21 - 8:00 pm East Rink Daddy's Girls Yellow 2 1 The Mafia
Wed, Feb 22 - 8:00 pm West Rink Daddy's Girls Yellow 7 2 the fantASTics
Fri, Feb 24 - 9:30 pm West Rink Daddy's Girls Yellow 1 3 Garden Hose

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Karen Hauch 10 11 21 0 0 0 0
Kristen Fuller 9 6 15 0 0 0 0
Mary Walker 3 3 6 0 0 0 0
Shelia Alicar 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Tiffany Wilson 7 5 12 0 0 0 0
Carrie Butler 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Esther Johnson 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Lia Mahabir 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sarah Nelson 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Stephanie Irish (Captain) 0 0 0 0 0 0 0


               
© 2002-2020 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.