Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Mon, Jan 16 - 8:45 pm East Rink ChixWithStix 2 1 RXN
Sat, Jan 21 - 11:30 am East Rink Midnight Express 1 1 RXN
Tue, Jan 24 - 7:15 pm West Rink Iced Fuzzies 6 1 RXN
Wed, Feb 1 - 7:15 pm West Rink Wicked Wombats 3 1 RXN
Sun, Feb 5 - 10:15 pm East Rink Utopia 2 4 RXN
Fri, Feb 10 - 9:15 am West Rink Daddy's Girls Yellow 2 0 RXN
Fri, Feb 10 - 5:45 pm East Rink The Mafia 1 1 RXN
Mon, Feb 13 - 6:30 pm West Rink Shpadoinkle! 1 2 RXN
Sun, Feb 19 - 12:15 pm West Rink RXN 3 0 S.W.A.T.
Mon, Feb 20 - 5:45 pm East Rink Utopia 1 2 RXN
Tue, Feb 21 - 5:45 pm East Rink Garden Hose 2 1 RXN

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Dany Peavey 7 5 12 2 0 0 0
Elise Nyland 3 0 3 8 0 0 0
Jessica Strickland 1 1 2 0 0 0 0
Kaitlin Baumgardner 2 0 2 0 0 0 0
Megan Conley 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Megan Ross 2 2 4 2 0 0 0
Molly Crouch 1 1 2 0 0 0 0
Nicole Drexler 0 1 1 2 0 0 0
Stephanie Wollar 0 2 2 2 0 0 0
Lynn Williams 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Shannon Yarber 0 0 0 0 0 0 0