Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Mon, Jan 16 - 7:15 pm East Rink Utopia 5 1 Wicked Wombats
Sat, Jan 21 - 10:00 am East Rink ChixWithStix 3 4 Utopia
Tue, Jan 24 - 5:00 pm West Rink The Mafia 5 2 Utopia
Wed, Feb 1 - 8:00 pm West Rink S.W.A.T. 1 2 Utopia
Sun, Feb 5 - 10:15 pm East Rink Utopia 2 4 RXN
Thu, Feb 9 - 11:30 am West Rink Utopia 4 2 Shpadoinkle!
Fri, Feb 10 - 5:00 pm East Rink Utopia 3 3 Midnight Express
Mon, Feb 13 - 5:00 pm West Rink Iced Fuzzies 1 3 Utopia
Sun, Feb 19 - 11:30 am East Rink Daddy's Girls Yellow 4 1 Utopia
Mon, Feb 20 - 5:45 pm East Rink Utopia 1 2 RXN

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Ashley Gulvas 0 2 2 2 0 0 0
Cassandra Miller 3 12 15 0 0 0 0
Heather Ackerman (Captain) 22 0 22 0 0 0 0
LeAnn Koski 0 1 1 4 0 0 0
Rachel Pagel 0 3 3 0 0 0 0
Renee Stahl 1 1 2 0 0 0 0
Stacie Wieszczyk 1 7 8 2 0 0 0
Amanda Tomson 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Crystal Strait 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jill Recla 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Lauren Schaffer 0 0 0 0 0 0 0