Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Sun, Jan 15 - 5:00 pm East Rink Ice Shanty Assassins 7 1 Purgatory Hellraisers
Fri, Jan 20 - 8:00 pm East Rink Ice Shanty Assassins 5 1 Ooms
Mon, Jan 23 - 5:45 pm East Rink Ice Shanty Assassins 11 0 Megatron
Tue, Jan 31 - 8:45 pm East Rink Dutch Mafia 0 17 Ice Shanty Assassins
Sat, Feb 4 - 10:45 am West Rink Geofront Janitors 0 13 Ice Shanty Assassins
Sun, Feb 5 - 11:30 am West Rink Ice Shanty Assassins 10 0 Kiss Army
Sun, Feb 12 - 5:45 pm East Rink Ice Shanty Assassins 34 0 Team Canada
Thu, Feb 16 - 7:15 pm West Rink Ice Shanty Assassins 5 3 Stop! Hammer Time
Sat, Feb 18 - 6:00 pm West Rink Ice Shanty Assassins 3 1 The Hornets
Mon, Feb 20 - 5:00 pm West Rink Ice Shanty Assassins 4 3 The Hornets
Tue, Feb 21 - 5:00 pm West Rink Ice Shanty Assassins 3 1 Ooms
Tue, Feb 21 - 9:30 pm West Rink Ice Shanty Assassins 7 1 Argon
Wed, Feb 22 - 7:15 pm West Rink Pirate Sheep 4 2 Ice Shanty Assassins

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Andrew Lautner (Captain) 19 18 37 0 0 0 0
Ian Wainio 1 6 7 0 0 0 0
Jack McKinnon 7 13 20 0 0 0 0
Jonathan Kemling 2 2 4 0 0 0 0
Mark Edwards 20 6 26 5 0 0 0
Nathaniel Armstrong 37 19 56 0 0 0 0
Nicholas Winsemius 2 7 9 0 0 0 0
Robert Pease 7 15 22 2 0 0 0
Scott Parise 18 15 33 5 0 0 0
mkgonder 1 4 5 0 0 0 0