View Team: Sons of Thunder (2006)

Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Sat, Jan 14 - 5:45 pm West Rink Cake 0 11 Sons of Thunder
Wed, Jan 18 - 10:15 pm West Rink Broomball United 2 4 Sons of Thunder
Mon, Jan 30 - 5:45 pm West Rink Sons of Thunder 8 1 The Carpet Cleaners
Sat, Feb 4 - 5:00 pm East Rink BA! 0 8 Sons of Thunder
Sat, Feb 4 - 11:00 pm West Rink Sons of Thunder 3 1 The Rhombus of...
Tue, Feb 7 - 9:30 pm West Rink Sons of Thunder 5 2 Psy-Clones
Sat, Feb 11 - 8:00 pm West Rink Sons of Thunder 3 1 Lone Rangers
Sun, Feb 12 - 11:30 am West Rink The Killer Wombats 1 3 Sons of Thunder
Thu, Feb 16 - 6:30 pm East Rink Hell Faeries 1 2 Sons of Thunder
Sun, Feb 19 - 4:45 pm West Rink Sons of Thunder 5 1 Sleepy Stumblers
Mon, Feb 20 - 10:15 pm East Rink Sons of Thunder 3 2 Broomball United
Tue, Feb 21 - 8:45 pm West Rink CANUSA 4 3 Sons of Thunder

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Adam Sommerfield 0 2 2 2 0 0 0
Andrew Bosscher 18 9 27 0 0 0 0
Brent Fogal 9 2 11 9 0 0 0
Dave Wingard 11 14 25 5 0 0 0
Greg Mooren 5 6 11 2 0 0 0
Hiram Witkop 0 3 3 0 0 0 0
Joshua Hamilton 1 1 2 7 0 0 0
Matthew Chye 12 15 27 0 0 0 0
Michael Kolasa 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Nathan Bosscher 2 4 6 0 0 0 0


               
© 2002-2020 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.