Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Sat, Jan 14 - 8:00 pm East Rink Air Force Elite 4 0 In the His House
Wed, Jan 18 - 6:30 pm East Rink Air Force Elite 3 1 The Fred Smoot...
Sun, Jan 22 - 2:30 pm East Rink Air Force Elite 0 7 CANUSA
Fri, Feb 3 - 8:45 pm West Rink Air Force Elite 6 1 Scatflat
Sat, Feb 4 - 11:00 pm East Rink Air Force Elite 2 1 Broomdock Saints
Sun, Feb 5 - 4:00 pm East Rink Air Force Elite 4 0 St. Al's
Tue, Feb 7 - 8:45 pm East Rink Air Force Elite 8 1 Basties
Sat, Feb 11 - 11:30 am West Rink Mu Beta Psi 2 8 Air Force Elite
Wed, Feb 15 - 8:45 pm East Rink Air Force Elite 1 0 The Management
Sun, Feb 19 - 5:30 pm West Rink Air Force Elite 2 0 Cold Fusion
Mon, Feb 20 - 9:30 pm East Rink CANUSA 5 0 Air Force Elite

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Christopher Kava 0 6 6 12 0 0 0
Erik Lehmann 11 6 17 0 0 0 0
Gregory Theunick (Captain) 1 1 2 0 0 0 0
James Bestul 5 9 14 4 0 0 0
Jared Aymen 12 8 20 2 0 0 0
Lee Kamin 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Lucas Pachal 8 5 13 9 0 0 0
Matthew Kava 1 1 2 0 0 0 0
Robert Black 0 2 2 9 0 0 0