Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Tue, Jan 17 - 5:45 pm East Rink Optimus Prime 0 5 UNDERDOGS
Sat, Jan 21 - 7:15 pm East Rink The Royal Treatment 3 1 UNDERDOGS
Thu, Feb 2 - 10:15 pm East Rink Dirty Kreugers 1 2 UNDERDOGS
Sat, Feb 4 - 11:45 pm West Rink The Eliminators 3 2 UNDERDOGS
Mon, Feb 6 - 5:00 pm East Rink UNDERDOGS 3 2 Zealots
Thu, Feb 9 - 2:30 pm West Rink The Law 2 1 UNDERDOGS
Fri, Feb 10 - 11:30 am East Rink B00M! 1 2 UNDERDOGS
Tue, Feb 14 - 5:45 pm East Rink Turd Hurders! 0 6 UNDERDOGS
Sun, Feb 19 - 1:45 pm East Rink Caribbean Runners 1 3 UNDERDOGS
Mon, Feb 20 - 8:45 pm West Rink UNDERDOGS 4 1 Houghton Legion
Tue, Feb 21 - 6:30 pm West Rink The Law 5 0 UNDERDOGS

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Adam VanEssen 8 6 14 2 0 0 0
Cody Meier 0 3 3 2 0 0 0
Cody Smith 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
John Bagley 4 0 4 5 0 0 0
John Keyes 0 2 2 0 0 0 0
Kyle Lyngstad 3 9 12 0 0 0 0
Kyle Otremba 1 1 2 0 0 0 0
Matt Brooks 6 4 10 5 0 0 0
Nick Jacoby 5 2 7 0 0 0 0
Tobin Larsen 5 1 6 2 0 0 0