Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Wed, Jan 19 - 5:00 pm West Rink Veterans of Purgatory 3 0 Valhalla Vikings
Sat, Jan 22 - 6:45 pm West Rink Valhalla Vikings 8 0 Parental Advisory
Wed, Jan 26 - 5:45 pm West Rink Valhalla Vikings 6 1 Pimpin Pirates
Sat, Jan 29 - 7:30 pm West Rink Valhalla Vikings 1 2 Dark Knights
Tue, Feb 1 - 9:30 pm West Rink Valhalla Vikings 6 0 The Gryffins
Thu, Feb 10 - 6:30 pm West Rink Citadel 2 5 Valhalla Vikings
Sun, Feb 13 - 3:00 pm West Rink Fighting Wanties 1 7 Valhalla Vikings
Wed, Feb 16 - 9:30 pm West Rink Valhalla Vikings 0 1 Penthouse Playaz
Sat, Feb 19 - 4:30 pm West Rink Valhalla Vikings 2 1 Crazy Monkey in...
Thu, Feb 24 - 5:45 pm West Rink The Nihilists 0 0 Valhalla Vikings

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Bill Murphy 3 5 8 0 0 0 0
David Malek 9 7 16 2 0 0 0
Ian Unterbrink 14 5 19 0 0 0 0
Jeff Bischoff 7 2 9 0 0 0 0
Luis Tomioka 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Patrick Miller 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Ryan Caldwell 2 3 5 6 0 0 0
Shawn Chrostowski 0 2 2 2 0 0 0
Derek Bas 0 0 0 0 0 0 0