Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Fri, Jan 21 - 7:15 pm West Rink The Redshirts 0 3 Anarchy House
Mon, Jan 24 - 5:00 pm West Rink The Redshirts 1 1 The Stags
Fri, Jan 28 - 7:15 pm West Rink Team America 0 0 The Redshirts
Mon, Jan 31 - 5:45 pm West Rink The Redshirts 4 0 Rhombus of Terror
Fri, Feb 11 - 9:30 am West Rink One Foot in the... 2 10 The Redshirts
Sat, Feb 12 - 4:30 pm West Rink The Redshirts 4 0 The Italian Stallions
Fri, Feb 18 - 10:15 pm West Rink The Yeah Yah Doos 0 1 The Redshirts
Sun, Feb 20 - 9:30 pm West Rink Argon 3 4 The Redshirts
Tue, Feb 22 - 10:15 pm East Rink Team Canada 0 6 The Redshirts
Fri, Feb 25 - 7:15 pm West Rink The Redshirts 0 0 Phrozen Phrenzy

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Brian Calderone 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
Jacob Lundmark 0 1 1 8 0 0 0
Joe Tacoma 6 3 9 8 0 0 0
Joshua Dorn (Captain) 6 7 13 5 0 0 0
Keith White 0 2 2 0 0 0 0
Kevin Berry 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Kristopher Harrington 1 1 2 0 0 0 0
Matthew Anderson 8 3 11 0 0 0 0
Michael Cardwell 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Robert Haynes 0 0 0 0 0 0 0