Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Mon, Jan 17 - 10:15 pm East Rink Innuendo 3 5 Dirt Cheap
Fri, Jan 21 - 8:00 pm East Rink Dirt Cheap 0 4 The Royal Treatment
Mon, Jan 24 - 8:45 pm East Rink Dirt Cheap 3 1 Mama's boys death...
Sat, Jan 29 - 12:45 pm East Rink Apathy 0 3 Dirt Cheap
Mon, Jan 31 - 6:30 pm East Rink Dirt Cheap 3 3 say ya to da UP...
Thu, Feb 10 - 5:00 pm East Rink O.M.L 4 1 Dirt Cheap
Sat, Feb 12 - 7:30 pm East Rink Dirt Cheap 3 5 Hellfish 3.4
Thu, Feb 17 - 6:30 pm East Rink Bastille I 3 4 Dirt Cheap
Tue, Feb 22 - 11:45 pm East Rink The Yee-Haw Club 3 5 Dirt Cheap
Thu, Feb 24 - 10:15 pm East Rink Tony Danza 0 0 Dirt Cheap

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Keith Grzegorczyk 0 1 1 4 0 0 0
Kevin Czupinski 9 3 12 0 0 0 0
Kevin Demeny 5 3 8 2 0 0 0
Kevin Kohlwey 13 2 15 0 0 0 0
Kurt Schimpke 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Lisa Welling 0 3 3 0 0 0 0
Ralph Sitler III 0 1 1 5 0 0 0
Alycia OParka 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jennifer Holzworth 0 0 0 0 0 0 0