Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Wed, Jan 19 - 10:15 pm West Rink DeersHunters 2 4 Wardogs
Sun, Jan 23 - 2:15 pm West Rink DeersHunters 7 2 Team Babaganoosh
Wed, Jan 26 - 11:00 pm West Rink In The His House 1 6 DeersHunters
Sun, Jan 30 - 3:00 pm West Rink Anathema 2 3 DeersHunters
Thu, Feb 10 - 9:30 am West Rink DeersHunters 5 0 Sleepy Old Men
Fri, Feb 11 - 8:45 pm West Rink DeersHunters 1 2 Rink Rangers
Thu, Feb 17 - 8:45 pm West Rink Loud Noises 2 3 DeersHunters
Sun, Feb 20 - 12:30 pm West Rink DeersHunters 4 3 World of Pain
Mon, Feb 21 - 11:00 pm West Rink Germanium 3 4 DeersHunters
Thu, Feb 24 - 8:45 pm West Rink DeersHunters 0 0 Islanders
Fri, Feb 25 - 9:30 pm West Rink Flying Monkeys 0 0 DeersHunters
Sun, Feb 27 - 7:45 pm East Rink DeersHunters 0 0 Cold Fusion

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Adam Lawniczak 2 9 11 5 0 0 0
Adam Salmon 1 0 1 7 0 0 0
Ben Johnson 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Brian Miller 4 1 5 4 0 0 0
Chad Loritz (Captain) 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Jake Neal 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Jason Kmiecik 5 0 5 0 0 0 0
Joe Grochmal 0 1 1 2 0 0 0
Kevin Srebinski 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Kyle Kaliniak 14 11 25 0 0 0 0
Matt Young 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Mike Royalty 9 12 21 2 0 0 0
Alan Campbell 0 0 0 0 0 0 0