Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Tue, Jan 18 - 5:00 pm East Rink Hellfish 3.4 0 6 O.M.L
Fri, Jan 21 - 8:45 pm East Rink Hellfish 3.4 2 0 say ya to da UP...
Mon, Jan 24 - 9:30 pm East Rink The Yee-Haw Club 4 3 Hellfish 3.4
Sat, Jan 29 - 3:00 pm East Rink Hellfish 3.4 5 0 Innuendo
Mon, Jan 31 - 11:00 pm East Rink Hellfish 3.4 0 3 The Royal Treatment
Thu, Feb 10 - 6:30 pm East Rink Hellfish 3.4 1 1 Apathy
Sat, Feb 12 - 7:30 pm East Rink Dirt Cheap 3 5 Hellfish 3.4
Tue, Feb 15 - 6:30 pm East Rink Hellfish 3.4 5 1 Bastille I
Sat, Feb 19 - 12:00 pm East Rink Hellfish 3.4 7 2 Mama's boys death...
Thu, Feb 24 - 8:45 pm East Rink The Royal Treatment 0 0 Hellfish 3.4

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Dan Kempke 4 6 10 0 0 0 0
Evan Whitney 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Grant Stanczuk 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
Jason Cook 8 3 11 10 0 0 0
Jon Davis 4 4 8 2 0 0 0
Ken Crocker 0 0 0 9 0 0 0
Kevin Smith 3 5 8 6 0 0 0
Tim DeLand 8 3 11 2 0 0 0
Tyler Debelak 1 1 2 6 0 0 0
Ryan Hoepf 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Scott Vasher 0 0 0 0 0 0 0