Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Thu, Jan 16 - 8:15 pm Black Rink The Maggots 1 4 Not Canadians Playing... [View]
Sat, Jan 18 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Not Canadians Playing... 6 0 Bridge House [View]
Mon, Jan 20 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Sig Tau 2 4 Not Canadians Playing... [View]
Sat, Jan 25 - 8:45 am Black Rink Scott's Tots... 1 2 Not Canadians Playing... [View]
Mon, Jan 27 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Not Canadians Playing... 6 0 The Eh-Team [View]
Fri, Jan 31 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Fire Breathing... 1 2 Not Canadians Playing... [View]
Thu, Feb 6 - 8:00 am Black Rink Not Canadians Playing... 0 0 We don't wear... [View]
Sun, Feb 9 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Tabacco Free Rinkside 0 15 Not Canadians Playing... [View]
Sat, Feb 15 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Not Canadians Playing... 5 0 Big Chungus [View]
Sun, Feb 16 - 8:45 am Black Rink Not Canadians Playing... 5 0 Big Chungus [View]
Wed, Feb 19 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Not Canadians Playing... 6 0 Husaria [View]
Wed, Feb 19 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Not Canadians Playing... 2 6 Cold Weather Injuries [View]

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Addison Krueger 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Anders Palarz (Captain) 15 11 26 0 0 0 0
Francisco Valdovinos 17 7 24 2 0 0 0
James Olson 3 8 11 0 0 0 0
Keegan McGonigal 5 9 14 0 0 0 0
Kyle Thelen 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Matt Ruterbusch 2 3 5 0 0 0 0
Stephen Rowley 0 0 0 2 0 0 0