Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Thu, Jan 16 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Tabacco Free Rinkside 0 0 Scott's Tots...
Sat, Jan 18 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Scott's Tots... 6 5 The Maggots [View]
Mon, Jan 20 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Bridge House 2 4 Scott's Tots... [View]
Sat, Jan 25 - 8:45 am Black Rink Scott's Tots... 1 2 Not Canadians Playing... [View]
Mon, Jan 27 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Sig Tau 5 3 Scott's Tots... [View]
Thu, Feb 6 - 8:45 am Black Rink Big Chungus 0 3 Scott's Tots... [View]
Sun, Feb 9 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Scott's Tots... 5 4 We don't wear... [View]
Tue, Feb 11 - 9:00 pm Black Rink The Eh-Team 0 4 Scott's Tots...
Thu, Feb 13 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Scott's Tots... 7 2 Fire Breathing... [View]
Tue, Feb 18 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Corny Corns and... 5 4 Scott's Tots... [View]

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Adam Misch (Captain) 8 0 8 0 0 0 0
Bryan Bigelow 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Michael Schwartz 3 0 3 0 0 0 0
Sam Genter 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Todd Woloszyk 6 0 6 2 0 15 4
Tom Dunn 0 0 0 4 0 110 12
Trevor Aird 0 0 0 0 0 0 0