Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Fri, Jan 17 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Bal Boys 0 9 Armada Alumni Association [View]
Sun, Jan 19 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Beta Beta Beta 0 13 Armada Alumni Association [View]
Wed, Jan 22 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Armada Alumni Association 10 1 Hall Ball Sweep... [View]
Sun, Jan 26 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Donkey and the... 0 6 Armada Alumni Association [View]
Thu, Jan 30 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Armada Alumni Association 3 0 Curtain Call [View]
Sun, Feb 9 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Free Parking 2 6 Armada Alumni Association [View]
Sun, Feb 16 - 11:00 am Gold Rink The Polar Vortex 0 8 Armada Alumni Association
Sun, Feb 16 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Armada Alumni Association 1 0 Trojans [View]
Sun, Feb 16 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Armada Alumni Association 5 2 Incognito 4.0 [View]
Tue, Feb 18 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Armada Alumni Association 10 0 Slightly Concussed [View]
Wed, Feb 19 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Armada Alumni Association 2 1 Incognito 4.0 [View]
Wed, Feb 19 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Armada Alumni Association 5 1 Donkey and the... [View]
Thu, Feb 20 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Broom Brawlers 2 5 Armada Alumni Association [View]
Thu, Feb 20 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Muttys Angels 5 2 Armada Alumni Association [View]
Thu, Feb 20 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Armada Alumni Association 2 3 Lyfe Alert [View]

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Andre Dabish 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Carter Maxey 26 24 50 4 0 0 0
Jacob Oxyer 1 2 3 0 175 420 17
Jacob Romang 2 7 9 2 0 0 0
Jake Roberts 3 6 9 4 5 15 0
Joey Golinske 12 31 43 4 3 7 0
Matt Knowles 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Nate Goodman 1 2 3 2 2 8 0
Tyler Hampton (Captain) 42 14 56 0 0 0 0