Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Thu, Jan 16 - 8:15 pm Black Rink The Maggots 1 4 Not Canadians Playing... [View]
Sat, Jan 18 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Scott's Tots... 6 5 The Maggots [View]
Mon, Jan 20 - 1:15 pm Black Rink The Maggots 13 0 The Eh-Team [View]
Sat, Jan 25 - 9:30 am Black Rink The Maggots 8 1 Fire Breathing... [View]
Mon, Jan 27 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Big Chungus 0 5 The Maggots [View]
Thu, Jan 30 - 10:30 pm Black Rink The Maggots 2 1 We don't wear... [View]
Sat, Feb 1 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Tabacco Free Rinkside 0 6 The Maggots [View]
Thu, Feb 6 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink The Maggots 1 2 Sig Tau [View]
Sun, Feb 9 - 6:45 pm Black Rink The Maggots 1 0 Bridge House [View]
Tue, Feb 18 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Gingys Degenerates 5 2 The Maggots [View]

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Adam Persson 1 1 2 0 0 0 0
Andrew Prescott 0 0 0 0 84 184 10
Caleb Benedict 1 1 2 0 0 0 0
Emma Kehus 2 8 10 0 0 0 0
Jackson Krsul 0 2 2 0 0 0 0
Matthew Johnson (Captain) 6 10 16 0 0 6 0
Neal Ericksen 6 3 9 6 0 0 0
Nick Renke 17 2 19 0 0 0 0